2018 Wilkinson Sword Trophy

The current standings with two events left in the series:

  • End of Season Final Fling at Rutland SC on 29th & 21st October [joint meeting with 420, Contender & Hornet classes]
  • Shoreham Open on 28th October, [this is a rearranged date after original event was cancelled due to strong wind forecast]

Shoreham rerun is happening on the 28th October as a one day event everybody is welcome. I will open the bar on Saturday if people want to come the day before. We are planning an 11 o'clock start.
John & Caz

class committee have published a list of future venues for the Osprey National Championships.



These being:

  • 2017 Poole, Dorset under burgee of Poole YC
  • 2018 Weymouth, Dorset under the burgee of Weymouth SC
  • 2019 Porthpean, Cornwall under the burgee of Porthpean SC
  • 2020 Weymouth, Dorset under the burgee of Castle Cove SC
  • 2021 ?North Wales